Members‎ > ‎

Ph.D. Students

 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


최승도 [Seungdo Choi]
7th semester
sdchoi@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Computer architecture, Low-power module



 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


김현우 [Hyunwoo Kim]
6th semester
hwkim@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Multicore architecture, Multimedia codec




 



Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


김영일 [Youngil Kim]
5th semester
yikim@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Lossless Data Compression, Hardware Accelerator, 3D IC




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


이경용 [Gyeongyong Lee]
3rd semester
gylee@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Flash memory




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


이중걸 [Jungkeol Lee]
3rd semester
jklee@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Low power IoT




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


장문석 [Moonseok Jang]
3rd semester
msjang@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Flash memory




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


이상진 [Sangjin Lee]
2nd semester
sjlee@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Host interface




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


이대용 [Daeyong Lee]
1st semester
dylee@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
FTL, Simulator




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


곽재욱 [Jaewook Kwak]
1st semester
jwkwak@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
FTL, Platform design




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


정준용 [Joonyong Jeong]
1st semester
jyjeong@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Big data




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


정진우 [Jinwoo Jeong]
1st semester
jwjeong@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Flash memory, Storage system




 


Name
Course
E-mail
Research Interest
 


박기빈 [Kibin Park]
1st semester
kbpark@enc.hanyang.ac.kr
Flash memory, System architecture